2022 Parade Schedule

Mardi Gras 2022

Mobile Parade Schedule

All parades roll on Route A unless otherwise noted. Parade schedule dates and times are subject to change. Check this page for updates

Friday, February 11, 2022
6:30 PM Conde Cavaliers Parade

Saturday, February 12, 2022
2:00 PM Bayport Parading Society Parade
6:30 PM Pharaohs’ Mystic Society Parade
7:00 PM Conde Explorers Parade

Thursday, February 17, 2022
6:30 PM Order of Polka Dots Parade

Friday, February 18, 2022
6:30 PM Order of Inca Parade

Saturday, February 19, 2022
2:00 PM Mobile Mystics Parade
2:30 PM Mobile Mystical Revelers Parade
6:30 PM Maids of Mirth ParadeĀ  (rolls on route G)
7:00 PM Order of Butterfly Maidens Parade
7:30 PM Krewe of Marry Mates Parade

Sunday, February 20, 2022
6:30 PM Neptune’s Daughters Parade
7:00 PM OOI Parade

Monday, February 21, 2022
6:30 PM Order of Venus Parade
7:00 PM Order of Many Faces

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
6:30 PM Order of LaShe’s Parade

Thursday, February 24, 2022
6:30 PM Mystic Stripers Society Parade

Friday, February 25, 2022
6:30 PM Crewe of Columbus Parade

Saturday, February 26, 2022
12:00 PM Floral Parade
12:30 PM Knights of Mobile Parade
1:00 PM Mobile Mystical Ladies
1:30 PM Order of Angels Parade
6:00 PM Mystics of Time Parade
6:30 PM Coronation of Queen to King Felix III Mobile Convention Center

Sunday, February 27, 2022
2:00 PM Arrival of King Elexis I (rolls on Route E)
2:30 PM Joe Cain Parade
5:00 PM Le Krewe de Bienville Parade
7:00 PM Coronation of King Elexis Mobile Convention Center

Monday, February 28, 2022
11:00 AM Arrival of King Felix III (Cooper Riverside Park)
12:00 PM King Felix III Parade
12:00 PM Floral Parade
3:00 PM MLK Business and Civic Organization Parade (rolls on Route D)
3:30 PM Monday Mystics Parade (rolls on Route D)
4:00 PM Northside Merchants (rolls on Route D)
7:00 PM Infant Mystics Parade (rolls on Route F)
7:30 PM Order of Doves (rolls on Route F)

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 – Mardi Gras Day FAT TUESDAY!
10:30 AM Order of Athena Parade
12:30 PM Knights of Revelry Parade
1:00 PM King Felix Parade
1:30 PM Comic Cowboys Parade
2:00 PM Mobile Area Mardi Gras Association (rolls on Route B)
6:00 PM Order of Myths Parade (rolls on Route C)